Introduction

:::
  •  Project origin

The Executive Yuan proposed the “Taiwan AI Action Plan" in January (107). In the future, the company will fully develop the AI application field with niche markets in China, and will be able to shape Taiwan into an important hub for global wisdom and technology innovation. Guided by the 5+2 industry and service industry innovation needs, the Industry Bureau plans the “Industry Problem x Talent Solution” mechanism to provide AI talent field trial opportunities, and aims to train AI talents in real-time training and strengthen AI talents. Digital manufacturing, service and application related knowledge and skills, while guiding enterprises to invest in talent capital, improve the cross-domain digital skills of employees or AI talents in the AI field, to solve problems such as the gap between industry and education and AI technology gap, and accelerate the development of enterprise innovation Application services are prepared for the talents needed for the transformation of the national industrial digital economy.

The project adopts a dual-track award subsidy mechanism to cultivate AI wisdom application technology talents:

“Talent Problem Solving"

Encourage AI talents to enter the real-world field to solve problems in a “reward" way

“Personnel training"

Directly subsidize the cost of an individual’s AI course in a “subsidy"

  •  Project purpose

  • Conducting the issue of artificial intelligence industry, taking the demand side to grasp the problems that enterprises should solve with AI technology, assisting enterprises to solve problems and industrial upgrading
  • Matching AI talents to solve problems, recruiting AI talents with core technology in China, media companies to solve problems, practical topic training, and balance between supply and demand
  • According to the needs of the industry, integrate domestic training resources, provide multiple training methods, improve the number of AI industry talents (increment) and deepen the technical quality of AI industry talents (enhanced)
  • Linking the international technology development platform, digital teaching materials, teachers or certification mechanisms to meet the talent base needed for China’s AI industrialization and industrial AI

Talent problem solving

  • Petition form

At least 20 years of age, with the nationality of the Republic of China, and the following qualifications:

Experts with basic skills in AI technology or industry solutions

Application in the name of the team

  • Planning

For the “Talent Problem Solving" double-track award grant, if you are interested in attending, you must first register your personal account with the program website, and you agree to apply for full, detailed and true personal information at the time of registration, and you can apply for the application if you meet the eligibility criteria. Participate in this project, the operation mode is as follows:

 

For the “Talent Problem Solving" and “Talent Training" dual-track awards, those who wish to participate must first register their personal account with the program website, agree to log in to the complete, detailed and true personal information at the time of registration, and have been approved to meet the eligibility criteria. You can apply to participate in this project. The operation is as follows:

Apply for problem-solving in the name of “team". The team will team up or accept the match, choose a team to form a team and apply for a solution.

The team must be formed by a team leader and a mentor must be selected for guidance.

The team members suggested that the talents of the two parties should be combined or have cross-disciplinary capabilities. The new team, company number, association, consortium or school can also be formed. participate.

The project accepts the team’s joint proposal. The proposal should include the team members and all members’ materials and jointly receive the bonuses. However, if the parties agree otherwise, they shall agree on them; if the joint recipients notify the time limit agreement, the amount will be allocated. Those who are still unable to agree on the term, this Council may be issued according to the proportion of the number of people, not listed in the application team list, not to be counted.

In the process of solving problems in the team, if you need to strengthen AI professional skills, you can participate in the training course and apply for additional course tuition subsidies. For details, please refer to this plan.

Course Area Application Process Description.

Project award subsidy

  • The execution period of the problem-solving period is more than three months (inclusive). The plan will provide the selected team’s problem-solving bonus to support the necessary expenses incurred in solving the problem. The problem-solving bonus will be divided into two stages: “concept” and “positive”. The team conducted “Outcome Results", and the maximum sum of each team’s bonuses reached NT$1 million.
  • Conception Stage Bonus: The team that passes the review stage will be divided into three levels according to the selection results. Among them, 50% of the team is a good grade, with a bonus of 100,000 yuan; another 30% is a superior grade with a bonus of 200,000 yuan; the top 20% is outstanding, with a bonus of 300,000 yuan.
  • The prizes in the empirical stage; the teams that pass the verification stage will be divided into three levels according to the results of the selection. Among them, 40% of the team is a good grade, with a bonus of 100,000 yuan; another 30% is a superior grade with a bonus of 200,000 yuan; the top 30% is outstanding, with a bonus of 300,000 yuan.
  • Results Presentation Bonus: The finalists were divided into three categories according to the results of the selection, namely, gold medal 400,000 yuan (1 group), silver medal 300,000 yuan (2 groups), and bronze medal 200,000 yuan (2 groups).
  • Conception stage Empirical stage Publication of results
    Grade Prize amount Grade Prize amount Grade Prize amount
    outstanding 300,000 outstanding 300,000 golden medal 400,000
    Excellent 200,000 Excellent 200,000 silver medal 300,000
    Excellent Work 100,000 100,000 bronze medal
    200,000
    ※The team that passed the audit will be divided into three grades according to the selection results, and the team bonus will be issued according to the scores. The awards in the conception and empirical stages are all limited to one.
  • There are no limit to the various awards in the conception and the empirical stage. The previous awards may be based on the results of the problem solving or the use of the annual budget. If necessary, it may be handled from the shortcoming or by increasing the number of places.
  • For the application method and description, please refer to the “Solution Area” of the project website.

Personnel training

  • Petition form

At least 20 years of age, with the nationality of the Republic of China, and the following qualifications:

In order to ensure the quality and effectiveness of the study, participants will be considered to have a basic or advanced ability in the AI course category.

Basic ability:

Basic programming language Python, C/C++, etc., industry know-how and other capabilities

Advanced ability:

Introductory knowledge or algorithms such as calculus, linear algebra, and probability statistics, machine learning, etc.

The program has a learning score of 2 or more for the Roadmap-related course on the Taiwan AI educational platform.

During the training period, those who receive government education and training subsidies may not apply for other government subsidies of the same type at the same time.

  • Planning

For the “Training Training" double-track award subsidy, those who wish to participate must first register their personal account with the program website, agree to log in to the complete, detailed and true personal data at the time of registration, and the applicants who have passed the examination are eligible to apply. Participate in this project, the operation mode is as follows:

The AI training institution proposes the cooperation of the curriculum: the training institutions that meet the qualifications for the start of the course are required to apply for the self-administered courses to participate in the cooperation according to the training scope specified in the plan. The project will invite experts and scholars to organize the review meeting to conduct the course review. Post-announcement of subsidized courses on the project website“Course Area", the application schedule or application requirements will be processed according to the application requirements of each year.

AI Talent Application Course Training Grant: Trainees who meet the eligibility criteria can apply for the course approved by the program through the “Course Area” of the program website according to the individual training needs. Cost subsidy

Project award subsidy

  • For training participants who are eligible for the application, the maximum amount of subsidy for a single year (no limit on the number of courses) is NT$30,000. The amount of subsidy for each training course is subject to the approval of the course review.
  • Participants are required to pay the full tuition fee and complete the training certificate before applying for the individual training course fee subsidy.
  • Course Area Application Process
  •   Description
  • Project benefit

Through the “Talent Problem Solving" and “Talent Training" dual-track award subsidy mechanism, the project trains and brings together AI professionals or cross-disciplinary experts, establish an AI talent pool, and links “industry issues" to promote the creation of research collaborations. Starting from the industry Knowhow and demand, supplemented by AI practical application and application courses, the company will closely integrate the company’s pain points and AI talents to facilitate the employment of core talents and drive the industrial AI transformation and upgrading.

Hereby invites those who want to develop the industrial AI transformation, and those who are interested in AI work, join the AI talent training, start the cooperation between industry, government and research, and expand the new bureau.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the office of the project, we will be happy to help you.

計畫介紹

:::
  •  計畫緣起

行政院甫於今(107)年1月提出「臺灣AI行動計畫」,未來將全力發展我國具利基市場的AI應用領域,期能塑造臺灣成為全球智慧科技創新重要樞紐;爰此,經濟部工業局以5+2產業及服務業創新需求為導向,規劃「產業出題 x 人才解題」機制,提供AI人才場域試煉機會,意同步於實作中培養AI應用技能之人才,強化AI人才之數位製造、服務及應用相關知識及技能,同時引導企業投資人才資本,提升員工或AI人才之AI領域跨域數位技能,以解決產學落差與AI技術缺口等問題,進而加速推動企業發展創新應用服務,為國家產業數位經濟化轉型所需之人才準備。

本計畫採雙軌獎補助機制,培育AI智慧應用技術人才:

  • 「人才解題」
    以「獎勵」方式,鼓勵AI人才進入實戰場域進行解題
  • 「人才培訓」
    以「補助」方式,直接補助個人參訓AI課程之費用
  •  計畫目的

  • 進行人工智慧產業產業出題,以需求面出發掌握企業待以AI技術解決之問題,協助企業解題及產業升級
  • 媒合AI人才進行解題,廣納國內具備核心技術的AI人才,媒合企業進行解題,實務專題方式培訓,弭平供需落差
  • 依據產業需求,整合國內培訓資源、提供多元培訓方式,通盤提升AI產業人才數量(增量)及深化AI產業人才技術素質(增質)
  • 鏈結國際大廠技術開發平台、數位教材、師資或認證機制等,接軌我國AI產業化及產業AI化所需之人才基礎

人才解題

  • 申請資格

年滿20歲具中華民國國籍,並具備以下資格:

  • 具AI技術基礎能力或產業解題所需之專才人士
  • 需以 團隊 之名義提出申請
  • 計畫辦理

有關「人才解題」雙軌獎補助,有意參加者,需先至本計畫網站 註冊個人帳號,同意於註冊時登錄完整、詳實且符合真實之個人資料,並經審核符合申請資格者,方可申請參加本計畫,運作方式說明如下:

有關「人才解題」及「人才培訓」雙軌獎補助,有意參加者,需先至本計畫網站 註冊個人帳號,同意於註冊時登錄完整、詳實且符合真實之個人資料,並經審核符合申請資格者,方可申請參加本計畫,運作方式說明如下:

  • 以「團隊」名義申請解題,團隊採自行組隊或接受媒合,擇一方式組隊,並提出 申請解題
  • 團隊必須由一名隊長組建,並得選一名導師進行指導。
  • 因應題目涵蓋產業面與AI技術面等多樣性,團隊成員建議由兩方人才組合或具備跨領域能力,亦歡迎新創團隊、公司行號、社團協會、財團法人或學校等團體皆可組隊參加。
  • 本計畫受理團隊共同提案,提案時應需詳列團隊人數與所有成員資料,共同受領各該項獎金,但當事人另有約定者,從其約定;如共同受領人經通知限期協議定分配數額,屆期仍無法協議者,本局得依人數比例均分核發,未列於申請團隊名單內者,不予採計。
  • 團隊執行解題過程中,若需要加強AI專業技術,可參與培訓課程並申請額外課程學費補助,詳細辦法參閱本計畫「課程專區」申請流程說明。

計畫獎補助

  • 執行解題期間為三個月(含)以上,計畫將提供獲選團隊解題獎金,以支應解題所產生的必要費用;解題獎金將分為「構想」與「實證」兩階段核發,另擇優推薦團隊進行「成果發表」,每隊獎金各階段最高總和達新台幣100萬元整
  • 構想階段獎金:通過構想階段審核之隊伍,將按評選結果分為三個等級。其中通過隊伍後50%為佳作等級,獎金10萬元;再者30%為優等等級,獎金20萬元;最前20%為傑出,獎金30萬元。
  • 實證階段獎金;通過實證階段審核之隊伍,將按評選結果分為三個等級。其中通過隊伍後40%為佳作等級,獎金10萬元;再者30%為優等等級,獎金20萬元;最前30%為傑出,獎金30萬元。
  • 成果發表獎金:入圍隊伍按評選結果分為三等,分別為金牌40萬元(1組)、銀牌30萬元(2組)、銅牌20萬元(2組)。
    構想階段 實證階段 成果發表
    等級 獎金額度 等級 獎金額度 等級 獎金額度
    傑出 30 傑出 30 金牌1 40
    優等 20 優等 20 銀牌2 30
    佳作 10 佳作 10 銅牌2 20
    通過審核之隊伍,按評選結果分三等級,並依成績核發團隊獎金,構想實證階段的各類獎項均不限一名
  • 構想與實證階段之各類獎項均不限一名,前項獎項本計畫得視解題成果或年度預算經費運用情形,必要時得從缺或以增加名額之方式辦理
  • 申請方式與說明,詳見本計畫網站「解題專區」說明

人才培訓

  • 申請資格

年滿20歲具中華民國國籍,並具備以下資格:
為確保學習品質與成效,參加培訓者將視AI課程類別,需具備基礎或進階之能力

  • 基礎能力:
    基本程式語言Python、C/C++…等、產業know-how等能力
  • 進階能力:
    微積分、線性代數、機率統計等入門知識或演算法、機器學習等理解
  • 本計畫採具備 Taiwan AI educational platform 上Roadmap相關課程之學習積分達2分以上,視達培訓申請資格,參考網站
  • 參加培訓期間,接受政府教育訓練經費補助者,不得同時申領其他同類型之政府補助
  • 計畫辦理

有關「人才培訓」雙軌獎補助,有意參加者,需先至本計畫網站 註冊個人帳號,同意於註冊時登錄完整、詳實且符合真實之個人資料,並經審核符合申請資格者,方可申請參加本計畫,運作方式說明如下:

  • AI培訓機構提出課程合作:符合開課資格之培訓機構,需依本計畫規定之培訓範疇,提出其自辦課程申請加入合作,本計畫將邀集專家學者籌組審查會議進行課程審查,經核定後公告受補助課程於本計畫網站「課程專區」,各項申請作業時程或申請規定,將依各年度申請須知辦理
  • AI人才申請課程培訓補助:符合申請資格之培訓課程參訓者,均可依個人培訓需求,透過本計畫網站「課程專區」,選擇經本計畫核定課程,完訓後取得證明,申請課程培訓費用補助

計畫獎補助

  • 符合申請資格之培訓課程參訓者,單一年度(不限課程數)最高補助合計新臺幣3萬元整各培訓課程之補助額度,依課程審查核定公告辦理。
  • 參訓者需先繳全額學費並完訓取得證明後,再申請個人參訓課程費用補助,詳見「課程專區」申請流程 說明
  • 計畫效益

本計畫透過「人才解題」「人才培訓」雙軌獎補助機制,培訓與匯集AI專才或跨領域專家、成立AI人才庫,並鏈結「產業出題」推動產創學研協力場域實證,從產業Knowhow與需求出發,輔以AI實務應用和應用課程,實際將企業痛點和AI人才培育緊密接軌,以利企業聘用核心人才與帶動產業AI化轉型升級。

特此敬邀欲發展產業AI化轉型之企業,及有意從事AI工作之人才,共同加入參與AI人才培訓,啟動產官學研合作,拓展新局。

爰此如有任何問題或需求,歡迎與本計畫辦公室聯繫,我們將竭誠為您服務